Your browser does not support JavaScript

Administration Contact Information during COVID-19 Closure

 Full Staff Directory (Link)
 
 

Title

Administrator's Name

Email: Best Way to Communicate

Office Phone Number: (voicemail)

Remote Business Hours

Treasurer/CFO

Lisa Shanks

lshanks@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8520

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Superintendent

Jane Spurgeon

jspurgeon@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8502

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

Keith Limes

klimes@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8531

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Assistant Superintendent of Academic Affairs

Tim Zieroff

tzieroff@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8533

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Student Services

Bob Verhelst

bverhelst@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8583

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Human Resources

Keith Limes

klimes@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8531

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Facilities

Alan Bacho

abacho@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8512

7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Director of Custodial Services

Dawn Watson

dwatson@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8593

7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Director of Technology

Sheryl O'Shea

soshea@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8514

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Assistant Director of Technology

Darren Estelle

destelle@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8555

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Transportation

Joe Beck

joebeck@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8601

7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Director of Teaching & Learning

Alex Clarkson

aclarkson@sylvniaschools.org

419-824-8578

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Student Data & Assessment

Julie Sanford

jsanford@sylvaniaschoools.org

419-824-8543

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Student Nutrition and Business Affairs

Joe Shamy

jshamy@sylvaniaschools.org

418-824-8781

6:30 am - 3:00 pm

Director of Disability Services

Rose Gaiffe

rgaiffe@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8598

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Development & Alumni Relations

James Hall

jhall@sylvaniaschoools.org

419-824-8574

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Director of Diversity

Chet Trail

ctrail@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8575

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

© 2020 Sylvania Schools. All Rights Reserved
View text-based website