Your browser does not support JavaScript

Bradley J. Rieger Administration Building
4747 N. Holland Sylvania Road
Sylvania, Ohio 43560

 

Division of Academic Affairs

Assistant Superintendent of Academic Affairs, Tim Zieroff, tzieroff@sylvaniaschools.org 

Director of Teaching & Learning, Alex Clarkson, aclarkson@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Student Services, Bob Verhelst, bverhelst@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Disability Services, Rose Gaiffe, rgaiffe@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Diversity, Chester Trail, ctrail@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Student Data & Assessment, Julie Sanford, jsanford@sylvaniaschools.org 

   

Division of Operations

 

Assistant Superintendent of Operations, Keith Limes klimes@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Technology, Sheryl O’Shea soshea@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Transportation, Joe Beck, joebeck@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Facilities, Alan Bacho, abacho@sylvaniaschools.org

Custodial Services Supervisor, Dawn Watson, dwatson@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Student Nutrition & Business Affairs, Joe Shamy, jshamy@sylvaniaschools.org


Assistant Superintendent of Academic Affairs Tim Zieroff
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Zieroff
Assistant Superintendent of
  Academic Affairs
tzieroff@sylvaniaschools.org
419-824-8533
 
Assistant Superintendent of Operations Keith Limes
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keith Limes
Assistant Superintendent of
  Operations
klimes@sylvaniaschools.org
419-824-8531

© 2019 Sylvania Schools. All Rights Reserved
View text-based website