Your browser does not support JavaScript

2017-18 Northview Head Coach Contact Information

      
SPORT COACHPHONE   EMAIL
Baseball Greg Szparka(419) 360-2036 gszparka@yahoo.com
B Basketball Jeremy McDonald(419) 260-7126 jmcdonald@sylvaniaschools.org
G Basketball Pat Sayre(419) 376-1561 psayre@sylvaniaschools.org
Cheer Team Kelly Martinez(419) 215-0134 northviewcheer@gmail.com
B Cross Country David Briggs(419) 508-9735 dbriggs@sylvaniaschools.org
G Cross Country Jerry Flowers(419) 569-0377 jerry.flowers.cc@gmail.com
Dance Erin Stedcke(419) 304-2601 estedcke@sylvaniaschools.org
Diving Phil Koester(419) 944-8374 divecoachk@aol.com 
Football Doug Downing(419) 266-7999 downingfb14@gmail.com
B Golf Mike Czerniakowski(419) 882-9032 mcz@sylvaniaschools.org
G Golf Andy Fox(678) 630-9040 andymfox@gmail.com
Gymnastics Kelly Martinez(419) 215-0134 northviewcheer@gmail.com
Hockey Steve Elliott(419) 261-7110 northviewcats@hotmail.com
B Lacrosse Rob Mahon(419) 461-1800 rmahon@playsylvania.com
G Lacrosse Doug Carter(419) 438-1542 dougcarter149@yahoo.com
B Soccer Mark DelVerne(419) 304-1044 msdsjj@hotmail.com
G Soccer Rick Burgin(419) 913-8934 socjoc18@msn.com 
Softball Cory Bryan(419) 277-9310 cory@nwoladyirish.com
Swimming  Melissa Burke(419) 360-2161 mburke@sylvaniaschools.org
B Tennis Mark Fisher(419) 464-4654 portchief@aol.com 
G Tennis Susie Miller(419) 882-8889 susie8865@buckeye-express.com 
B Track & Field David Briggs(419) 508-9735 dbriggs@sylvaniaschools.org
G Track & Field Jerry Flowers(419) 569-0377 jerry.flowers.cc@gmail.com
Volleyball Chad Rutkowski(419) 392-5669 crutkowski@premiervolleyball.com
Wrestling Keith Hartbarger(419) 376-6720 sylvanianorthviewwrestling@gmail.com
   
      
Athletic Director Chris Irwin(419) 824-8713 cirwin@sylvaniaschools.org
Asst. Athletic Director Denny Shoemaker(419) 460-3280 dshoemaker@sylvaniaschools.org
  

 2017-18 Northview Athletic Booster Executive Board

  
President Barb Pawlak(567) 395-4726 bgpawlak@msn.com
Vice President Renee Thomas(419) 349-6902 trenee999@bex.net
Secretary Janet Cannon(412) 628-5634 jacannon@bex.net
Co-Treasurer Scott McCarthy(419) 450-1399 smccarthy37@bex.net
Co-Treasurer Tomlyn Chambers(419) 704-4218 tomlynzc@gmail.com
View text-based website