Your browser does not support JavaScript

Athletics Contacts

SPORT COACH PHONE EMAIL
  Baseball Greg Szparka (419) 360-2036 gszparka@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Jeremy McDonald (419) 260-7126 jmcdonald@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Basketball Pat Sayre (419) 376-1561 psayre@sylvaniaschools.org
  Cheer Team Kelly Martinez (419) 215-0134 northviewcheer@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country David Briggs (419) 508-9735 dbriggs@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Cross Country Jerry Flowers (419) 569-0377 jerry.flowers.cc@gmail.com
  Dance Amanda O'Shea (419) 705-5081 aoshea@sylvaniaschools.org
  Diving Phil Koester (419) 944-8374 divecoachk@aol.com
  Football Doug Downing (419) 266-7999 downingfb14@gmail.com
Boys Golf Mike Czerniakowski (419) 882-9032 mcz@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Golf Andy Fox (678) 630-9040 andymfox@gmail.com
  Gymnastics Kelly Martinez (419) 215-0134 northviewcheer@gmail.com
  Hockey Steve Elliott (419) 261-7110 northviewcats@hotmail.com
Boys Lacrosse      
Girls Lacrosse Doug Carter (419) 438-1542 dougcarter149@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Mark DelVerne (419) 304-1044 msdsjj@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Ryan Creech (419) 340-9290 rcreech@sylvaniaschools.org
  Softball Cory Bryan (419) 277-9310 cory@nwoladyirish.com
B/G Swimming  Jim Carr (419) 705-3778 cjcconsulting8@gmail.com 
Boys Tennis Mark Fisher (419) 464-4654 portchief@aol.com 
Girls Tennis Mark Fisher (419) 464-4654 portchief@aol.com 
Boys Track & Field Greg Silm (989) 640-3093 gsilm@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Track & Field Jerry Flowers (419) 569-0377 jerry.flowers.cc@gmail.com
  Volleyball Chad Rutkowski (419) 392-5669 chad.rutkowski@me.com
  Wrestling Keith Hartbarger (419) 376-6720 sylvanianorthviewwrestling@gmail.com
 
Athletic Director Chris Irwin (419) 824-8713 cirwin@sylvaniaschools.org
Asst. Athletic Director Denny Shoemaker (419) 460-3280 dshoemaker@sylvaniaschools.org
 
 2018-19 Northview Athletic Booster Executive Board
President Barb Pawlak (567) 395-4726 bgpawlak@msn.com
Vice President Chad Crooks (419) 779-6172 ccrooks@ctmetalsource.com
Secretary Janet Cannon (412) 628-5634 jacannon@bex.net
Co-Treasurer Brian Pyles (419) 705-0372 Bryan.Pyles@utoledo.edu
Co-Treasurer Tricia Liber (419) 351-5434 liberjet@bex.net
 
© 2018 Sylvania Schools. All Rights Reserved
View text-based website