Your browser does not support JavaScript

Athletics Contacts


SPORTCOACHPHONEEMAIL
 BaseballGreg Szparka(419) 360-2036 szparkagreg@gmail.com 
BoysBasketballJeremy McDonald(419) 260-7126jmcdonald@sylvaniaschools.org
GirlsBasketballPat Sayre(419) 376-1561psayre@sylvaniaschools.org
 Cheer TeamKelly Martinez(419) 215-0134northviewcheer@gmail.com
BoysCross CountryDavid Briggs(419) 508-9735dbriggs@sylvaniaschools.org
GirlsCross CountryMackenzie Chojnacky(208) 961-0810makenziechojnacky@gmail.com
 DanceNatalia O'Donnell (419) 346-0042liaparaguay@outlook.com
 DivingPhil Koester(419) 944-8374divecoachk@aol.com
 FootballDoug Downing(419) 266-7999downingfb14@gmail.com
BoysGolfMike Czerniakowski(419) 882-9032mcz@sylvaniaschools.org
GirlsGolfKelsey Young(419) 708-0863ladykatgolf@gmail.com
 GymnasticsHeather Tussing ((419) 340-4915htussing@sylvaniaschools.org 
 HockeySteve Elliott(419) 261-7110northviewcats@hotmail.com
BoysLacrosse Will Dailey (419) 708-687 wdaileyv@gmail.com
GirlsLacrosseMaria D'Angelo (248) 794-5382dougcarter149@yahoo.com
BoysSoccerKirk Brazeau (734) 497-5435 kirkbrazeau@gmail.com 
GirlsSoccerMark DelVerne (419) 304-1044 msdsjj@hotmail.com
 SoftballNick Chappetta ((419) 367-4427419coach@att.net
B/GSwimming Hollis Williams(419) 351-5692hwilliams@sylvaniaschools.org 
BoysTennisMark Fisher(419) 464-4654portchief@aol.com 
GirlsTennisMark Fisher(419) 464-4654portchief@aol.com 
BoysTrack & FieldDoug Downing (419) 266-7999 ddowning@sylvaniaschools.org 
GirlsTrack & FieldJulia Koralewski(419) 266-8338jkoralewski@sylvaniaschools.org
 VolleyballChad Rutkowski(419) 392-5669chad.rutkowski@me.com
 WrestlingKeith Hartbarger(419) 376-6720sylvanianorthviewwrestling@gmail.com
 
Athletic DirectorChris Irwin(419) 824-8713cirwin@sylvaniaschools.org
Asst. Athletic DirectorDenny Shoemaker(419) 460-3280dshoemaker@sylvaniaschools.org
 
 2019-20 Northview Athletic Booster Executive Board
PresidentAllison Ames(419) 349-2982 raames@bex.net
Vice PresidentKevin Tackett (419) 360-0753  kevtackdc@yahoo.com
SecretaryLeesa Draper(412) 304-5696jacannon@bex.net
Co-TreasurerKristin Nicholson(419)290-7188Bryan.Pyles@utoledo.edu
Co-TreasurerDawn Vandenbroek(419) 346-5986liberjet@bex.net
 Team Treasurer Tricia Liber (419) 351-5434 liberjet@bex.net
 
© 2020 Sylvania Schools. All Rights Reserved
View text-based website